National Adult Activities Directors
Robert & Karen Snodgrass – kssnodgrass@earthlink.net

National Assistant Comptroller
Jan Cushing – kcushing@wi.rr.com

National Awards, Information, and Insignia Coordinator
Larry Roop – fcrvind@aol.com

National Campers Actively Moving Program (CAMP) Acting Director
Dick & Kathy Buresh – d.buresh68@gmail.com

National Campvention Directors
Ed & Angie Shaneyfelt – angieshaneyfelt@hotmail.com

National Chaplain
Dennis James – dencin5356@embarqmail.com

National Commercial Directors
Lou & Elizabeth Coniglio – fcrvnatcommdir@gmail.com

National Communications & Security Directors
Dwight & Barb Bonifield – FCRV2004@aol.com

National Conservation Director

National DASAT Director
Joe Boswell – :fcrvdasat@gmail.com

Editors – Information and News
DeWayne & June Johnston – D_Johnston01@msn.com

National Historian
Shirley MacKenzie – cedarjunction@cvalink.com

Legislation – Canada Director

Director of Marketing and Advertising
Sharee Collier – shareecollier@gmail.com

National Membership
JoAnn Eckman – weckman@msn.com

National Parliamentarian
Pat Parsley – PatParsley@aol.com

National Retiree Director
Dick Likins – pamf104@gmail.com

National Scholarship Directors
Carl & Lynda Wood – fcrvscholarship2014@gmail.com

National Teen Directors
Ed & Jane Alft – jalft@alftinsurance.com

Strategic Planning Coordinator
Micki Luensmann – thelunzys@gmail.com

Travalong Coordinators
Jim & Barb Turner – turnerfcrv@gmail.com

Volunteer Background Records Custodian
Robert & Gene Lockhart – csobob@frontier.com

Website Editor
Vickie Roop – FCRVWebsite@aol.com

National Wildlife Directors
Joanie Stone – alandjoanie.stone@gmail.com

National Youth Directors
April & Robert Cederburg – FCRV.NatYouthDir@gmail.com

Print Friendly, PDF & Email